A few things from a few hours of play.

• Ok Breakaway devs, I am going to throw a ton at you. What I am putting down is what was handed to me through playing thus far. Its a pretty good list, but if its not right or I am missing something, its because the game did not point me to it, thus the UX may have a look see.

As a game dev myself, I know it can sound insulting when asking questions or questioning design choices because of flows/states and unfinished systems. I am going to assume this is Alpha, but the core mechanics are in play here with just a need of polish. If I am off, I apologize.

1: Lack of ability to communicate.
    Currently, there is no way that I know of to communicate unless you play around with Curse Client. Since I and many others hate and despise Curse with a passion, unless there is some sort of contract agreement (assuming there is because its a flagship spot), in-game comms or even chat would be awesome. Making a plan would be nice, and pug communication would work wonders. Currently, all I can say is what character I am choosing and then your stuck.

Suggestions:
    - Hotkeys to target/ping/tell plans
    - Quick keys to highlight lane push, crossover, attack my target
    - In-game voice chat without having to swap between Curse and .. oh look no one is playing.
    - Basic chat system

@Mjw7502 said in A few things from a few hours of play.:

@mayples Y and U are the hotkeys to use the basic chat functions. Y speaks to everyone. U speaks to your team mates.
    ======================

2: Rebindable Keys/Controls/Mapping/Controller.