Australia community?



  • I've tried to play 3 weekends now and haven't been able to get a game. Can anyone recommend when is best to queue?
    I also get the error that I have high ping times.

    Also, is there a post about the special weekend that is going on right now?

    Thank you :)



  • I know there are usually games going at 10:00am PDT (1pm EDT) but am not sure how much earlier people start playing. Last night there were games until about 10PM PDT (1am EDT) with just a few games going on later than that as far as I could tell.
    This is the last open alpha weekend by the way.
    https://playbreakaway.com/news/post/whats-next-for-breakaway


Log in to reply
 

Looks like your connection to Breakaway was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.